RU
Personal area
24th International Oil & Gas Exhibition and Conference – OGU 2021
18 - 20 May 2021 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
cips

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

About exhibition

International Exhibition and Conference «Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan – OGU» — The major annual oil and gas event is a recognized business platform among professionals in the oil and gas industry. This is the meeting place of leading experts in the field of oil, gas and energy - the heads of relevant ministries and departments with participants of the event, manufacturers and consumers. Here, the latest developments are presented, trend reports are heard, presentations by young scientists are made, memoranda, agreements and contracts for further cooperation are signed.

Over the years, OGU has been conducting with the support and active participation of the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Uzbekistan and JSC “Uzbekneftegaz“.


The whole globe is looking for the end of the pandemic and the launch of business relations, personal contacts and meetings of B2G and B2B.


Taking into account the importance of organising business events in the safest possible conditions, and taking care of the health of our participants and visitors, we inform that the 24th International Exhibition and Conference "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU" will be held on May 18-20, 2021 in Tashkent.


Despite the fact that this year we are forced to miss this event, the team of the main business platform of the oil and gas sector of Uzbekistan is optimistic about the future, continuing to work on new interesting initiatives

OGU 2021 exposition again will gather top oil and gas companies, leading native and international producers and suppliers. Newest technologies, equipment and services in the field of fuel and energy complex will be presented at the exhibition

Results of the 23rd International Exhibition "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU 2019"

  • Booked exhibition space: 4767 sq.m netto
  • Geography of participants: 32
  • Number of participants: 300
    1. 92% of exhibitors are satisfied with the participation
      86% of exhibitors expressed a strong desire participate in the 2020 exhibition
      75% of exhibitors recommend participating in the exhibition colleagues, partners
  • Number of professional visitors: 9837
    1. 97% – of them are industry experts

Watch reporting video


According to reviews, 94% of exhibitors consider the exhibition important for business. The feedback from the participants proves the high business efficiency of the exhibition:


Maria Vasyanina, PR Director - REP Holding: «We represent two St. Petersburg enterprises at this exhibition, Nevsky Plant and Electropult Plant. We participate in the OGU exhibition for the third time and from our point of view, this event has proven to be an effective business platform and thank you very much Iteca Exhibitions for the hospitality and high level of both the business program and the composition of the exhibitors. We see that every year the exhibition grows and develops and we will definitely participate next year. We wish the organizers good luck and see you in the next year!»

Rasim Veliyev, Deputy Head of the Department of Science and Technology, State Oil Company of Azerbaijan SOCAR: «For the fourth year in a row, we traditionally participate in the exhibition "Oil and Gas of Uzbekistan - OGU", organized by Iteca Exhibitions. Every year we see more and more foreign companies at the exhibition. This suggests that there is a very high interest in the oil and gas industry of Uzbekistan. We signed an agreement to conduct exploration work. Also, we conducted a large number of negotiations. This is the second day at our booth there are many guests, the vast of them are specialists. I wish success to the organizers!»

Roman Dyatlov, Head of the Sales and Service Department for Western countries of the former. Soviet Union (Azerbaijan, Georgia, Uzbekistan), John Crane: «This is our debut participation in Uzbekistan. We really liked the exhibition. There were many visitors at our booth and we are generally pleased with both the productivity of the exhibition and its organization. We plan to come and take part in exhibitions in the future.»

Ekaterina Zolotukhina, PR head, Peton Holding: «For a technical engineering holding, this is the first experience of participation in the exhibition in Uzbekistan. For us, it is a very interesting region for the development of cooperation and partnerships with local customers, design institutes and production sites. We are a holding company with more than 30 years of history in the market of engineering services in the field of oil and gas, and of course, this kind of events are specialized and very interesting for us. We thank the organizers and residents of this wonderful city and everyone who helped us in organizing participation, stand construction and in many other issues. See you next year!»

Madina Mukhidtinova, Enter Engineering: «Our Company has been participating in the exhibition organized by Iteca Exhibitions for the third year. I want to thank the organizers of the exhibition for the fact that every year the level of visitors, the level of partners who participate in this exhibition is growing. I hope our company will be long and successful in this exhibition and I hope for further fruitful cooperation.»

Valeriy Kim, Assistant manager, Seoul Office of DK- LOK Corporation: «We attending OGU 2019 for the first time to introduce our products to Uzbekistan market, to meet our customers here. In fact, we have worked quite a lot with local companies like «Enter Engineering», etc. and besides, we had many meetings. In addition, we found that many people are interested in our products. During this period, we had a lot of positive meeting with clients. We expecting many contracts with them so later, I wish we would have many orders. We planning to have a part next year with a bigger booth. We are happy to have an opportunity to join this exhibition.»

Oil & Gas Uzbekistan fruitfully contributes to the promotion and development of international cooperation in the oil and gas industry of Uzbekistan, creates the conditions for discussing the main challenges and solving urgent problems of petrochemicals, energy conservation and improving energy efficiency. For participation please contact by phone: + (998 71) 205 18 18, мob.: + 998 97 748 79 80 или e-mail:oilgas@iteca.uz - project director Lola Ziyauddinova.


Partners/Sponsors



Information Support

EN
Личный кабинет
24-я Международная выставка и конференция «Нефть и газ Узбекистана- OGU 2021»
18 - 20 мая 2021 Ташкент, Узбекистан
cips

Забронировать стенд

Посетить

Стать Спонсором

Деловая программа

О выставке

Международная выставка и конференция «Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU» — крупнейшее ежегодное событие, признанная деловая площадка среди профессионалов нефтегазовой индустрии. Это место встречи ведущих экспертов в области нефти, газа и энергетики - руководителей профильных министерств и ведомств с участниками события, производителей и потребителей. Здесь представляются новейшие разработки, звучат трендовые доклады, проводятся презентации молодых ученых, подписываются меморандумы, соглашения и контракты о дальнейшем сотрудничестве.

На протяжении многих лет OGU проводится при поддержке и активном участии Министерства энергетики Республики Узбекистан и АО «Узбекнефтегаз».

Весь мир ждёт окончания пандемии и запуска деловых отношений, личных контактов и встреч В2G и В2В. Принимая во внимание важность организации деловых событий в максимально безопасных условиях, мы сообщаем, что 24-я Международная выставка и конференция "Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU" будет проведена 12 – 14 мая 2021 года в Ташкенте.

Не смотря на то, что в этом году мы вынуждены пропустить данное событие, команда главной бизнес-платформы нефтегазового сектора Узбекистана с оптимизмом смотрит в будущее, продолжая работу над новыми интересными инициативами.

Экспозиция OGU 2021 вновь соберёт топ нефтегазовых компаний, ведущих отечественных и зарубежных производителей и поставщиков. На выставке будут представлены новейшие технологии, оборудование и услуги в области ТЭК.

Итоги 23-й Международной выставки «Нефть и газ Узбекистана - OGU 2019»

  • Площадь: 4767 кв.м netto
  • География участников: 32
  • Количество участников: 300
    1. 92% экспонентов удовлетворены участием
      86% экспонентов высказали уверенное желание участвовать в выставке 2020 года
      75% экспонентов рекомендуют участие в выставке коллегам, партнерам
  • Количество профессиональных посетителей: 9837
    1. 97% – отраслевые специалисты

Смотреть отчетное видео


Согласно отзывам 94% участников считают выставку важной для бизнеса. Об высокой деловой эффективности выставки свидетельствуют отзывы экспонентов:


Мария Васянина, PR директор – РЭП Холдинг: «Мы представляем два петербургских предприятия на данной выставке, Невский завод и завод Электропульт. На выставке ОГУ принимаем участие в третий раз и с нашей точки зрения это мероприятие зарекомендовало себя как эффективная бизнес площадка и спасибо большое Iteca Exhibitions за гостеприимство и высокий уровень как деловой программы, так и состава участников выставки. Мы видим, что с каждым годом выставка растет и развивается, и мы будем обязательно участвовать в следующем году!»

Расим Велиев, зам.начальника отдела науки и техники, Государственная нефтяная компания Азербайджана SOCAR: «Мы уже традиционно, принимаем участие в выставке «Нефть и Газ Узбекистана - OGU» уже четвёртый год. Каждый год мы видим все больше зарубежных компаний на выставке. Это говорит о том, что к нефтегазовой отрасли Узбекистана очень высокий интерес. Мы подписали соглашение по проведению геологоразведочных работ. Также, мы провели большое количество переговоров. На нашем стенде много гостей, среди которых подавляющее большинство специалистов.»

Роман Дятлов, зав.отделом отдела сбыта и сервисного обслуживания по западным странам постсоветского пространства (Азербайджан, Грузия, Узбекистан), John Crane: «Это наше дебютное участие в Узбекистане. Нам очень понравилась выставка. На нашем стенде было много посетителей, и мы в целом довольны как продуктивностью выставки, так и ее организацией. Планируем в будущем приезжать и принимать участие в OGU.»

Екатерина Золотухина, PR руководитель Холдинг «Петон»: «Для нашей компании Узбекистан, является очень интересным регионом для развития сотрудничества и партнерских отношений с местными заказчиками, проектными институтами и производственными площадками. Мы являемся холдингом с более чем 30-летней историей на рынке инжиниринговых услуг в области нефтегаза и конечно же подобного рода мероприятия являются для нас профильными и очень интересными. Это наше дебютное участие, мы благодарим организаторов за высокий уровень и увидимся в следующем году!»

Мухитдинова Мадина, Enter Engineering: «Наша компания уже третий год принимает участие в выставке, и я хочу поблагодарить организаторов OGU за то, что с каждым годом уровень посетителей, уровень партнеров, которые участвуют в этой выставке растет. Я надеюсь наша компания будет долго и успешно участвовать в данной выставке, и мы будем продолжать наше сотрудничество в дальнейшем.»

Валерий Ким, помощник руководителя, Сеульский офис корпорации DK-LOK: «Мы рады возможности присоединиться к этой выставке. Мы впервые участвуем в OGU 2019, чтобы представить нашу продукцию на рынке Узбекистана, чтобы встретиться с нашими клиентами и имеющимися партнерами на этом рынке, и ожидаем много контрактов с ними после выставки. В следующем году, мы планируем принять участие и увеличить размер нашего стенда.»

OGU плодотворно способствует продвижению и развитию международного сотрудничества в нефтегазовой отрасли Узбекистана, создает условия для обсуждения основных вызовов и решения актуальных проблем нефтехимии, энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности. По вопросам участия свяжитесь по телефонам: + (998 71) 205 18 18, мob.: + 998 97 748 79 80 или e-mail:oilgas@iteca.uz - директор проекта, Лола Зияуддинова.


Спонсоры и Партнеры






Информационная поддержка