RU
Personal area
24th International Oil & Gas Exhibition and Conference – OGU 2022
18 - 20 May 2022 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
cips

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

Contacts

Iteca Exhibitions

Lola_Z.jpg Uzbekistan_flag.png

Lola Ziyauddinova

Event Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
+998 97 748 79 80
oilgas@iteca.uz

sevara Узбекистан

Sevara Polatjonova

Conference Producer

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
: sevara.polatjonova@iteca.uz

Ulugbek.jpg Узбекистан

Ulugbek Mirahmedov

Administrative and Technical Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
ulugbek.m@iteca.uz

Азиза Махмудова Узбекистан

Aziza Makhmudova

Coordinator

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aziza.m@iteca.uz


Partners and Agents

lenny UK_flag

Lenny Akunor

International sales manager

(0044) 2035 459 738
lenny.akunor@ite-exhibitions.com

ITE Eurasian Exhibitions
Carsten germany_flag

Carsten Prehn

International Sales Manager

+49 (0)40 710070-31
prehn@gima.de

GIMA
Luneva_olga Russia_flag

Olga Luniova

International Sales Manager

+7 499 348 85 00 ext. 100
Olga.Luniova@re3.events

Russian Energy Events Experts/RE3
trubeckaya_natali Russia_flag

Natalia Trubetskaya

International Sales Manager

+7 499 348 85 00 ext. 103
Natalia.Trubetskaya@re3.events

Russian Energy Events Experts/RE3
Luman China_flag.png

Luman

International Sales Manager

QQ: 1034478077
+:+86 17310658565
luman@vista-expo.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd

Partners/Sponsors




Information Support