Personal area
24th International Oil & Gas Exhibition and Conference – OGU 2022
18 - 20 May 2022 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program


Jacopo Dettoni

ЗDeputy Editor,
Financial Times Group

Bakhodirjon Sidikov

Chairman of the Board,
JSC “Uzbekneftegaz”


International Gas Union (IGU)

Dr. Samir Serhan

Executive Vice President,
Air Products

Ashok Bhargava

Director, Energy Division,
Central and West Asia Department,
Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Mukhamed Raziyev

Managing Director for Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan,

Leonid Tikhomirov


Ulugbek Sayidov

First Deputy Chairman of the Board,
JSC “Uzbekneftegaz”

Olivier Maronneaud

IHS Markit

Odil Temirov

Chairman of the Board,

Prakash Kejriwal

Indorama Corporation

Robert Tikovsky

Executive Director,
Air Products

Geoffrey Fichtl

Product Line Manager – Methanol to Olefins,
Honeywell UOP

Jens Ole Madsen

Product Line Director for Methanol Technology,
Haldor Topsoe

Guido Collodi

Senior Process Consultant, Chemicals,
Amec Foster Wheeler

Stefan Ropers

Oil & Gas Downstream Business Development,

Rafael Abbasov

Finance Specialist Energy Division
Central and West Asia Department, Asian Development Bank

Avazbek Mullajonov

Deputy head of investment climate
department, Ministry of Investments and Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Yang Enbiao

Director General,
JV “New Silk Road Oil and Gas”

Tin Duy Nguyen

Managing Consultant,

Liu Jian

Director for Central Asia and Eastern Europe,
China Engineering Corporation CAMCE

Andrew Beadle

Regional Sales Director, Central Asia,
Siemens Oil & Gas

Vladislav Torzhkov

Regional PG Sales Director in CIS,
Gas and Power, Siemens

Evguenia Copley

Regional Sales Manager, Russia and
CIS with ExxonMobil Catalysts and Licensing

Lorenzo Spagnuolo

Dow Oil & Gas Senior Gas Treating
Specialist, EMEAI

Philippe Millette

Global Refining and Chemicals Market
Manager, Honeywell

Oleg Titov

Vice-President, Head of Power Generation Department,

Kim Seung Duck

Energy Specialist, Energy Division,
Central and West Asia Department, ADB

Ruslan Mubarakshin

Chairman of Management Board,
Combined Heat and Power Stations JSC

Urban Rusnak

General Secretary
International Energy Charter

Nicola Rossetti

Council Director, Turboden Rus;
Sales Executive, Turboden

Marcus Scholz

Chief Technology Officer, Chief Technology Officer,
GE Gas Power

Surat Ismatov

Head of General Directorate,

Ulugbek Mustafoyev

Chairman of Management Board,
Regional Electric Power Networks

Alexander Zolotukhin

Head of Service and Digital Department,
Gas and Power, Siemens

Amir Kassenev

Senior Production Technical Consultant and Senior Production Technical Consultant and
Schlumberger, SIS

Meruyert Mussakhanova

Production Operation Engineer, SIS, Astana, Kazakhstan,

Ashot Mosesyan

Key Project Manager,

Vladimir Dezjuk

Oil & Gas Customers Key Account Director,

Jamshid Abdumajitov

Key Account Manager, “Huawei Technologies”
Representative Office in Uzbekistan

Laziz Adkhamov

Business Development Manager,
SAP Uzbekistan

Gianluca Lufino

Vice President, Business Development –
Europe, WorleyParsons


Information Support